CGR

THE STEERING COMMITTEE

Schuyler County:

Tim OHearn, County Administrator Dennis Fagan, Chair- County Legislature Jim Howell, County Legislator Barb Halpin, County Legislator Tom Gifford, County Legislator Phil Barnes (alt) County Legislator JoAnn Fratarcangelo, DSS Commissioner Joe Fazzary, District Attorney Shawn Rosno, Director Community Services Tammy Waite, OFA Director

Yates County:

Sarah Purdy, County Administrator Tim Dennis, Chair – County Legislature Bill Holgate, County Legislator Dan Banach, County Legislator Jim Smith, County Legislator Mark Morris, County Legislator Amy Miller, DSS Commissioner Connie Hayes, Clerk of County Legislature Dave Hartman, Highway Supt. Nonie Flynn, Treasurer

