Membership of Orleans County Law Enforcement Study Steering Committee

Hon. John Belson Village of Lyndonville, Mayor

Sheriff Randy Bower Orleans County Sheriff

Hon David Callard Chairman of the Legislature

Joe Cardone County District Attorney

Hon. John DeFilipps Orleans County Legislature

Todd Draper Village of Medina Police, back up to Kenward

Orleans County Legislature

William Francis Union President of Albion Police

Joe Frentz Village of Medina Police, Union President

Jeff Gifaldi Orleans County Sheriff, Union President

Police Chief Chad Kenward Village of Medina, Police Chief

Hon. Dean London Village of Albion, Mayor

Brian Marsceill Medina Police Dept

Daniel Monacelli Member of the Public

Police Chief Roland Nenni Villages of Albion & Holley, Police Chief

Chuck Nesbitt Chief Administrative Officer, Orleans County

Cynthia Robinson Member of the Public

David Schubel County Attorney

Hon. Mike Sidari Village of Medina, Mayor Hon. Brian Sorochty Village of Holley, Trustee



Hon. Lynne Johnson